Use this form to send an email.

Select the committee member from the list; if that person is not listed below as an option, email Chairman and request your email be forwarded to the appropriate recipient.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Select your recipient from the drop-down list


Your Message

Event Chair David Avery
Rallymaster Alan Smith
Competitor Registrar SueAnne Carson
Chief of Controls James Monks
Volunteer Registrar/Coordinator Gary Thomas
Co-Radio Chief/Administration
Co-Radio Chief/Radio & Network Maintenance
Dave Moore
Philip Hemenway
Dean Croucher
Medical Services Coordinator Jamie Sue Parker
Scoring Chief Pam Gilmore
Chief Scrutineer Don Taylor
Spectator Controls Roy Bucher
Press Officers Andy Schupack
MaryAnne Shults
Operating Steward TBA
Sweep Coordinator Dale Howey
Safety Sweep Coordinator John Werner
Webmaster/Social Media MaryAnne Shults
Chamber of Commerce Julie VanNess
Regional Executive, Finger Lakes Region SCCA Charlie Tanck
Manager LLC
Treasurer LLC
Lewis Giesy
Joyce Bucknam